Keakie Logo

Lil Uzi Vert’s ‘Luv Is Rage 2′ Set For Physical Release

The physical release will include 4 bonus songs

10th Oct 2017

Image Credit: Atlantic Records

After an intense year, the Luv Is Rage 2 artist, currently as the number one artist in America, is gearing up to release his album in physical form. The project will also include four bonus tracks: “Loaded,” “Skir Skir,” “Min,” and “Diamonds All On My Wrist.” It's worth noting that “Loaded,” was previously released on Shade 45 back in July.

The physical CD release of Luv Is Rage 2 is set to drop on November 17th via Atlantic Records.

Here is a tentative tracklist for the album:

1. Two

2. 444+222

3. Sauce It Up

4. No Sleep Leak

5. The Way Life Goes

6. For Real

7. Feelings Mutual

8. Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)

9. Early 20 Rager

10. UnFazed (feat. The Weeknd)

11. Pretty Mami

12. How To Talk

13. X

14. Malfunction

15. Dark Queen

16. XO TOUR Llif3

17. Skir Skirr

18. Loaded

19. Diamonds All On My Wrist

20. Min

Discover More Categories